Music Albums by Isaac Bonewits and Friends

As of November 2007

Be Pagan Once Again! is Isaac’s first album of Neopagan songs. This CD includes:

  • This Ae Night--Circle Casting
  • I Fell in Love with the Lady
  • A Hymn to Briget
  • I Wander Now
  • The Wizard
  • Be Pagan Once Again!
  • There Were Three Sisters
  • The Encounter (The Druid and the Witch)
  • A Hymn to the Morrigan
  • We Just Say No!
  • The Ascent
  • This Ae Night--Circle Closing

The songs are suitable for ritual use and campfire entertainment, and were recorded with the assistance of Todd Alan, Lady Pythia and members of the Association for Consciousness Exploration. Buy from ACE

MP3s are now available through my SNOCAP Music Store on my song lyric pages.

Avalon Is Rising! is Isaac’s second album of Neopagan songs, made with his former band, Real Magic (Isaac, Constance Godfrey, Roberta Lipp and Jeff Kalmar). This CD includes:

  • Quarter Calling
  • King of the May
  • Circles
  • The Dagda’s Club.
  • Arthur’s Lullaby
  • Jabberwocky
  • Avalon Is Rising!
  • Black Velvet Band
  • Descent to the Underworld
  • Come to Me
  • Thuggee Song
  • We Won’t Shave Any Longer
  • Will Ye No Come Back Again?
  • Quarter Farewell

Buy from ACE

MP3s are now available through my SNOCAP Music Store on my song lyric pages.

Isaac’s third album (and the second with Real Magic) is She Said. It includes: “We Are One Family” and “A Hymn to the Dagda” written by Isaac, “Witch of the West-Mer-Land,” written by Archie Fisher and sung by Isaac, “She Said,” written by Deborah Lipp, and “The Dancers” and others written by Constance Godfrey and Roberta Lipp.

Coming Soon: She Said

Finally, after over ten years of waiting, it looks like ACE will release Isaac's third (Real Magic's second) album of Pagan folk-rock sometime Real Soon Now. Check the ACE website for availability.

MP3s are now available through my SNOCAP Music Store on my song lyric pages.

Copyright © 1997, 2007 c.e., Isaac Bonewits. This text file may be freely distributed on the Net, provided that no editing is done, the "as of" date is retained, and everything in this notice box is included. If you would like to be on one or more of Isaac Bonewits’ emailing lists, click here to get subscription information.

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

Isaac & Phae say:

We use PayPal and we recommend it!

Back to the T.O.C. of
Isaac Bonewits’ Homepage

Pagan T-shirts ~ Mousepads ~ Coffee Mugs ~ Wall Clocks
Take a look at the graphic designs Isaac has available at his CafePress store!
(P. E.) Isaac Bonewits, Adr.Em./ADF
Snailmail: PO Box 1010, Nyack, NY, USA 10960-8010
This webpage design is copyright © 2001 c.e., Isaac Bonewits
Most recently updated: march 17, 2008 c.e.
This page
s URL is
My Homepage URL is
. .  . . !